PASSIVE USA INCOME SYSTEM 2.0

Create your US money printing machine 

Before deciding to enter the real estate industry, it is important to ask yourself a fundamental question: How active do I want to be in this investment? Real estate investments can be made in a variety of ways, including rental properties, real estate investment trusts (REITs), property syndications and more. It is important to decide how actively you want to be involved upfront, because real estate investments could become a full-time job.

Deal Examples:

THE INTERLACE APARTMENTS, TX

432 Units
15% Projected IRR
2.5X Targeted Equity Multiple

RUSH CREEK APARTMENTS, TX

310 Units
15% Projected IRR
2.5X Targeted Equity Multiple

SURROUND APARTMENTS, TX

354 Units
15% Projected IRR
2.5-3.0X Targeted Equity Multiple

SILVERSMITH APARTMENTS, FL

140 Units
12% Projected IRR
2.0X Targeted Equity Multiple

SILVERSMITH APARTMENTS, FL

VIDEO Walk Through

For some this is an exciting task, for others it is simply a lot of work. It's best to find out beforehand where you are within this range so that you are prepared no matter which path you take. 

Active vs. passive investment

Here is a quick overview of active vs. passive real estate investments:

Our three-step modules coaching system...

Platinum Super VIP Coaching

50 (!) Coachings a 20 minutes with me personally, including Basecamp Platform annual fee and with US Coach (price/performance cracker, 6 webinars with other US locals, tours in Dallas, networking, private closed Facebook community group, and with me now for a short time incl. PERSONAL MEETING possible)- and on Basecamp (online platform), chats etc. they are awesome because you have me by your side all the time - together we are building your first passive income stream with real estate and that is practically hand on heart that you will soon make 10-15.000 USD per month, and that's for the rest of your life, that's 200.000 USD per year and over 10 years 2 million USD that will rain in your face - I'll guide you exactly and you just have to go through with it - the investment & seed capital for your business is 13.900 USD here (and that will finance itself anyway and come back a hundredfold). Perfect for soon to be USA emigrants and more active real estate investor daredevils! Perfect for those who really want to get started in the USA and actively engage in the US real estate market 

Gold VIP Coaching
30 (!) Coachings a 20 minutes with me personally, incl. Basecamp Platform annual fee and 2 x 60 minutes with US Coach (price/performance cracker, now for a short time incl. up to 3 PERSONAL MEETINGS with me possible) - also the absolute hammer and to recommend if the 13'9k are just too short but you still want to build up the whole thing with me personally - from experience this is already great to build up the first passive income streams and thus it finances itself - - the investment & seed capital for your business is here 3.200 USD. The 20 minutes are perfect and most of the time even too much, because I get to the point very quickly and every question is answered in 5-10 minutes. Ideal for people who go to the USA a lot and are thinking about emigrating and being an active investor. Perfect for those who are thinking about emigrating to the USA to be active in real estate deals to cooperate

Silver Coaching - Passive Income System 2.0
10 (!) Coachings a 20 minutes, incl. Basecamp Platform Fee, 1x 30 minutes with US Expert for 1.900 USD - if you are not able to afford it, then take this as a first guidance as it is already enough to discuss the basics together and bring you on track, it will save you years of your life, if you are able to afford it, but I would definitely recommend Gold VIP or PLATIN SUPER VIP if you are really serious about the passive income. Now for you: 1.390 USD instead of 1.900 USD if you decide immediately, register below immediately. Ideal for USA fans who are interested in building up passive income sources without having to live in the USA. 

 
Just let me know if you have a question, I would be very happy to start with you personally and to welcome you with a "Trial-Welcome-Call" :)

Perfect for USA enthusiasts who want to build a passive income as a 2nd pillar in the USA but do not want to take care of it (money printing machine)

Payable also in EURO and CHF. Just let me know if you have a question, I would be very happy to start with you personally and to welcome you with a "Trial-Welcome-Call" :)

Step 1. get your personal ebook via

INVESTING IN COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE 

Free of charge. No obligation. German + English. 

JA gerne, bitte mein persönliches Ebook per Email zustellen.
 
Freiwillig: Das Hinterlassen deiner Telefon-Nr. unter "Phone" bedeutet, dass du Interesse hast am Coaching und mehr darüber erfahren möchtest. Alles völlig unverbindlich und du bestimmst das weitere Vorgehen zu 100%. Freue mich auf dich!

Marcel Rutz has extensive experience with international real estate investments in Europe, Asia and the United States and since 2010 has been engaged in the analysis, enhancement and visionary ideas of neglected apartments, multifamily properties & communities and is involved in the negotiation, repositioning and reorientation of lucrative real estate investment deals, today mainly in the southern states of the USA.

Free Ressources:
multifamilyapartmentinvesting.png
itunes-stitcher-300x300.jpg
10Regeln_leer.jpg

As a student, you also benefit from my referral program

Real Estate Rockstars LLC

172 Center Street, Suite 202, P.O. Box

2869 Jackson, Wyoming 83001, USA

© 2017 Real Estate Rockstars.  All rights reserved.

PASSIVES USA EINKOMMEN SYSTEM 2.0

Erschaffe dir deine US Gelddruckmaschine 

Bevor man sich für den Einstieg in die USA Immobilienbranche entscheidet, ist es wichtig, sich eine grundlegende Frage zu stellen: Wie aktiv will ich bei dieser Investition sein? Immobilieninvestitionen können auf verschiedenen Wegen getätigt werden, darunter Mietobjekte, Immobilienfonds (REITs), Syndizierungen von Immobilien und mehr. Es ist wichtig zu entscheiden, wie aktiv man im Vorfeld eingebunden sein möchte, denn Immobilieninvestitionen könnten eine Vollzeitbeschäftigung werden. 

Deal Beispiele

THE INTERLACE APARTMENTS, TX

432 Units
15% Projected IRR
2.5X Targeted Equity Multiple

RUSH CREEK APARTMENTS, TX

310 Units
15% Projected IRR
2.5X Targeted Equity Multiple

SURROUND APARTMENTS, TX

354 Units
15% Projected IRR
2.5-3.0X Targeted Equity Multiple

SILVERSMITH APARTMENTS, FL

140 Units
12% Projected IRR
2.0X Targeted Equity Multiple

SILVERSMITH APARTMENTS, FL

VIDEO Walk Through

Für einige ist dies eine spannende Aufgabe, für andere ist es einfach nur eine Menge Mühe. Es ist am besten vorher herauszufinden, wo man innerhalb dieser Bandbreite angesiedelt ist, damit man vorbereitet ist, egal welchen Weg man einschlägt. 

Aktives vs. Passives Investieren

Hier ist ein schneller Überblick über aktive vs. passive Immobilieninvestitionen:

Eher aktiv, oder passiv?

Platin Super VIP Coaching

50 (!) Coachings a 20 Minuten mit mir persönlich, inklusive Basecamp Plattform-Jahresgebühr und 6 x 60 Minuten mit US Coach (Preis/Leistungs-Kracher, 6 Webinars mit weiteren US Locals, Touren in Dallas, Networking, Private geschlossene Facebook Community Gruppe, und mit mir jetzt für kurze Zeit inkl. PERSÖNLICHEM TREFFEN möglich)- und auf Basecamp (Online Plattform), Chats usw. die sind der Hammer weil du mich so ständig an deiner Seite hast - wir bauen gemeinsam deine erste passiven Einkommenströme mit Immobilien auf und dass ist praktisch Hand aufs Herz dass du bald 10-15.000 USD pro Monat machst, und zwar dein Leben lang, das sind jedes Jahr 200.000 und über 10 Jahre verteilt 2 Millionen die dir reinregnen werden - ich leite dich genau an und du musst es einfach nur durchziehen - das Investment & Startkapital für dein Business beträgt hier 13.900 USD (und das wird sich ohnehin von selbst finanzieren und hundertfach zurückkommen). Perfekt für baldige USA-Auswanderer und Aktive Investoren-Draufgänger! Perfekt für Auswanderer in die USA die wirklich durchstarten wollen und den US Immobilienmarkt aktiv aufmischen wollen 

Gold VIP Coaching
30 (!) Coachings a 20 Minuten mit mir persönlich, inkl. Basecamp Plattform Jahresgebühr und 2 x 60 Minuten mit US Coach (Preis/Leistungs-Kracher, jetzt für kurze Zeit inkl. bis zu 3 PERSÖNLICHEN Treffen mit mir möglich)- ebenfalls der absolute Hammer und zu empfehlen falls die 13'9k gerade zu knapp sind du aber trotzdem intensiv mit mir persönlich das Ganze aufbauen willst - erfahrungsgemäss ist das bereits genial um die ersten passiven Einkommensströme aufzubauen und damit finanziert es sich von selbst - - das Investment & Startkapital für dein Business beträgt hier 3.200 USD. Die 20 Minuten sind erfahrungsgemäss perfekt und meistens sogar zuviel, da ich sehr schnell zum Punkt kommen und jede Frage in 5-10 Minuten beantwortet ist. Ideal, für Leute die viel in die USA gehen und mit dem Gedanken spielen dort auszuwandern und als aktiver Investor tätig zu werden. Perfekt für solche die mit den Gedanken spielen, in die USA auszuwandern um dort in Immobiliendeals aktiv

mitzuwirken

Silber Passives US Einkommen System 2.0
10 (!) Coachings a 20 Minuten, inkl. Basecamp Plattform-Jahresgebühr, 1x 30 Minuten mit US Experte für 1.900 USD - falls es bei dir gerade finanziell nicht mehr drin liegt, dann nimm das als Erste Anleitung da das bereits ausreicht um die Grundzüge gemeinsam zu besprechen und dich auf Kurs zu bringen, spart dir auch bereits Jahre deines Lebens, falls es finanziell drin ist würde Ich aber definitiv zu Gold VIP oder gleich zum PLATIN SUPER VIP empfehlen falls es dir wirklich ernst ist mit dem passiven Einkommen. Jetzt für dich: 1.390 USD statt 1.900 USD falls du dich sofort entscheidest, melde dich unten sofort an. Ideal für USA-Fans, die Interesse haben passive Einkommensquellen aufzubauen ohne in den USA leben zu müssen aber gerne dort Urlaub machen.

Perfekt für USA Enthusiasten die sich ein passives Einkommen als 2tes Standbein in den USA aufbauen wollen, das automatisch läuft (Geld-

druckmaschine)

Zahlbar auch in EURO und CHF. Gib einfach kurz Bescheid falls du eine Frage hast, würde mich riesig drauf freuen mit dir persönlich loszulegen und dich gleich mal mit einem "Schnupper-Welcome-Call persönlich zu begrüssen :)

Schritt 1. Hol dir Dein persönliches Ebook über

DAS INVESTIEREN IN USA IMMOBILIEN

Kostenlos. Unverbindlich. Deutsch + Englisch. 

JA gerne, bitte mein persönliches Ebook per Email zustellen.
 
Freiwillig: Das Hinterlassen deiner Telefon-Nr. unter "Phone" bedeutet, dass du Interesse hast am Coaching und mehr darüber erfahren möchtest. Alles völlig unverbindlich und du bestimmst das weitere Vorgehen zu 100%. Freue mich auf dich!

Marcel Rutz (Co-Author "Das System Immobilie" & Sprecher am Immopreneur, Frankfurt 2017) verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung mit internationalen Immobilieninvestments in Europa, Asien und den Vereinigten Staaten und beschäftigt sich seit 2010 mit der Analyse, Aufwertung und visionären Ideen von vernachlässigten Wohnungen, Mehrfamilienhäusern & Wohnanlagen und ist an der Verhandlung, Umpositionierung und Neuausrichtung von lukrativen Immobilien-Investment-Deals beteiligt, heute vor allem in den Südstaaten der USA.

Podcast:
multifamilyapartmentinvesting.png
itunes-stitcher-300x300.jpg
10Regeln_leer.jpg

Als Student, profitierst du zudem von meinem Weiterempfehlungsprogramm

Real Estate Rockstars LLC

172 Center Street, Suite 202, P.O. Box

2869 Jackson, Wyoming 83001, USA

© 2017 Real Estate Rockstars.  All rights reserved.